top of page
  • Nouvelle Vague
    Nouvelle Vague
    Thu, 29 Feb
    29 Feb 2024, 19:00
    29 Feb 2024, 19:00
  • New Tonic
    New Tonic
    Fri, 01 Mar
    01 Mar 2024, 19:00
    01 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Franck Carducci & the Fantastic Squad + Lesoir
    Franck Carducci & the Fantastic Squad + Lesoir
    03 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Tigertailz
    Tigertailz
    Tue, 05 Mar
    05 Mar 2024, 19:00
    05 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Crowbar
    Crowbar
    Wed, 06 Mar
    06 Mar 2024, 19:00
    06 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • The Chris Slade Timeline
    The Chris Slade Timeline
    Fri, 08 Mar
    08 Mar 2024, 19:00
    08 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Southside Band
    Southside Band
    Sat, 09 Mar
    09 Mar 2024, 19:00
    09 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Los Endos: Ultimate Genesis
    Los Endos: Ultimate Genesis
    Sun, 10 Mar
    10 Mar 2024, 19:00
    10 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Ozric Tentacles + Gong
    Ozric Tentacles + Gong
    Wed, 13 Mar
    13 Mar 2024, 19:00
    13 Mar 2024, 19:00
    The Last Blast!
  • Student Fight Night
    Student Fight Night
    Fri, 15 Mar
    15 Mar 2024, 18:15
    15 Mar 2024, 18:15
  • March of the Mods
    March of the Mods
    Sat, 16 Mar
    16 Mar 2024, 13:30
    16 Mar 2024, 13:30
    Live music all day with all proceeds going to Teenage Cancer Trust
  • The Celtic Social Club
    The Celtic Social Club
    Sun, 17 Mar
    17 Mar 2024, 19:00
    17 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Moving Pictures - A Tribute To The Music Of Rush
    Moving Pictures - A Tribute To The Music Of Rush
    21 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • Big Country
    Big Country
    Fri, 22 Mar
    22 Mar 2024, 19:00
    22 Mar 2024, 19:00
    Return To Steeltown' 40th Anniversary Tour 1984-2024
  • MADCHESTER
    MADCHESTER
    Sat, 23 Mar
    23 Mar 2024, 18:00
    23 Mar 2024, 18:00
    Oasis Supernova + The Absolute Stone Roses + The Joneses (tribute to The Smiths)
  • Spriggan Mist + The Wood Demons
    Spriggan Mist + The Wood Demons
    Sun, 24 Mar
    24 Mar 2024, 19:00
    24 Mar 2024, 19:00
    With Solent Area Prog
  • The Meteors
    The Meteors
    Wed, 27 Mar
    27 Mar 2024, 19:00
    27 Mar 2024, 19:00
  • The Doors (Tribute)
    The Doors (Tribute)
    Thu, 28 Mar
    28 Mar 2024, 19:00
    28 Mar 2024, 19:00
bottom of page