• Cairo
    Sun, 29 May
    Southampton
    + special guests Grace and Fire
  • Electric Six
    Mon, 06 Jun
    Southampton
    Mixing garage rock, disco, punk, new wave, and metal into cleverly dumb, in-your-face songs celebrating hedonism in multiple forms, Electric Six emerged from the same late-'90s/early-2000s Detroit garage-punk scene that produced the White Stripes and the Dirtbombs
  • Kepler Ten
    Sat, 18 Jun
    Southampton
    With familiar special guests, R2 - a tribute to Rush
  • Landmarq & ESP Project
    Sun, 17 Jul
    Southampton
    Featuring Peter Coyle
  • Nozfest
    Sat, 13 Aug
    Southampton
    For the third year running, with another stellar line-up you will not want to miss out on!
  • FM
    Fri, 19 Aug
    Southampton
    By Arrangement with On Point Touring
  • Solstice
    Sun, 21 Aug
    Southampton
    Soaring violin and guitar weaving around delicately passionate female vocals, underpinned by driving rhythmic complexity
  • Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
    Mon, 29 Aug
    Southampton
    UK/EU Tour - August/September 2022
  • Curved Air
    Sun, 11 Sept
    Southampton
    Groundbreaking British progressive rock band featuring original member Sonja Kristina on vocals
  • Quasar
    Sun, 18 Sept
    Southampton
    Plus support from Hats Off Gentlemen It's Adequate
  • Arena - 25th Anniversary Tour
    Thu, 29 Sept
    Southampton
    The 25th anniversary tour has become 25 +2!
  • The Undertones
    Thu, 06 Oct
    Southampton
    Their anthemic Teenage Kicks, much loved by John Peel, was one of the most influential songs of the post-punk era!
  • Anvil
    Tue, 18 Oct
    Southampton
    Canadian demigods of metal and stars of a legendary documentary about their rollercoaster life journey
  • Dare
    Sat, 22 Oct
    Southampton
    Road To Eden Tour October 2022
  • Hugh Cornwell
    Thu, 10 Nov
    Southampton
    Moments of Madness Tour
  • Hekz + Omega Point
    Sun, 13 Nov
    Southampton
    Sunday evening Prog from Solent Area Prog
  • Yard Act
    Tue, 29 Nov
    Southampton
    British rock band from Leeds, comprising James Smith (vocals, lyrics), Ryan Needham (bass), Sam Shjipstone (guitar) and Jay Russell (drums)
  • Haze + Big Hogg
    Sun, 04 Dec
    Southampton
    Although starting out as a neo-progressive band, the Haze sound includes folky, funky & pop influences, and on the latest CD a return to their prog roots with definite metal overtones!
ROCK title.jpg